Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees supports and promotes the school’s mission, vision, strategic goals, and policy positions. The Board sets policy and focuses on long-range and strategic issues. In addition, the Board has the fiduciary responsibility for the financial well-being of the institution and is responsible for hiring the President and Head of School.


List of 1 members.

  • Mrs. Alexandra Ifrah-Smouni 

    Attorney/Partner, Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP
    (501) 370-1490

Vice Chair & Treasurer

List of 1 members.


List of 1 members.

List of 4 members.

  • Dr. Jamie Burton 

    Central Arkansas Radiation Therapy Institute (CARTI)
    Hematologist and Medical Oncologist
  • Mr. Cade Cox 

    Cox, Sterling, McClure & Vandiver, PLLC
    Managing Partner/Founder
  • Dr. Scott Davis 

    Cardiologist, Arkansas Cardiology, P.A.
  • Mrs. Julie DeWoody Greathouse 

    Attorney, Managing Member

List of 5 members.

List of 4 members.