Share Share E-mail E-mail Print Print
The Board of Trustees supports and promotes the school’s mission, vision, strategic goals, and policy positions. The Board sets policy and focuses on long-range and strategic issues. In addition, the Board has the fiduciary responsibility for the financial well-being of the institution and is responsible for hiring the president of the school.
2012-13 Board of Trustees
Dan Harpool

Board Chair and Interim Treasurer

President and CEO,
Complete Computing, Inc.

Julia Watkins

Vice Chair
Physician, Obstetrics & Gynecology
West Little Rock Women's Center

JoNell Caldwell

Community Volunteer

Scott Davis

Interventional Cardiologist
Arkansas Cardiology, P.A.

D. Eugene Fortson

Retired Banker, Apartment Developer
Community Volunteer

Jack Grundfest

Tenenbaum Recycling Group

Bryan Hosto

Founder, Attorney and Managing Partner
Hosto & Buchan Law Firm

John Hugg

President and CEO
Hugg & Hall Equipment

Timothy Langford

Arkansas Urology PA

Steven Laurence Middleton

Senior Vice President and Managing Director,
Stephens Group, Inc.

Leisa Pulliam

Reginal Audit Manager 
University of Arkansas System 

Steve Snider

Attorney and President,
Fellowship Associates
Co-Founder of Life CHAMPS Sports

Gus Vratsinas

Vratsinas Construction Company

Allison Warner